Members FAQ

If you’d like to join the OMN family, simply click on the “Join Now” button and fill in the required fields and your account on OMN will be opened instantly!

You can fund your account with any major credit card.  Simply click on the “Add Funds” button and follow instructions.

We are happy to offer refunds for funds in your account which you have not used on the site only when you choose to close your OMN account. Contact Customer Service and we will be happy to close your account and return all funds you no longer wish to use to talk with advisors. We do not offer refunds for sessions that have been completed as our advisors’ time is valuable and they deserve compensation.

You can get in touch with Customer Service by clicking on the Customer Service link at the bottom of the page and filling out the Customer Service form.  We will do our best to respond within 24 hours.

You can find the ideal advisor by simply browsing through advisor listings, searching through categories based on your personal needs and interests or by entering keywords into OMN’s advisor search engine.

Simply click on the “Chat Now” button and your chat session with the desired advisor will begin.

You will have a record or all advisors you’ve contacted on your member page and you can click on the desired advisor’s name to contact him/her again.

Think of your advisor as a trusted spiritual advocate and guide.  You can bring any and all questions to your advisor and allow him or her to guide you and offer advice in resolving difficult situations you may be facing or help you reach your desired goals.

After a chat session is concluded, you will have the option of leaving a rating and a written review for your advisor. You may also leave a review at a later date by accessing the record of past sessions on your member page.  Leaving a review is optional but encouraged as it helps other members when selecting advisors.

If you have made a mistake in leaving a rating or review and would like to change it, please contact Customer Service and we will take care of it right away.

Yes. A written record of all chat sessions will be accessible for up to three months after the respective sessions have concluded.

Yes. You can block and unblock an advisor at anytime by clicking on the block button on his/her advisor profile and you can unblock him/her by erasing his/her name from your blocked list.

You can close your account at anytime but clicking on the “Close Account” button on your member page or by contacting Customer Service with your account cancellation request and we will process it immediately upon receipt.